239.434.7754 collierdems@gmx.com    600 Goodlette Rd # 110, Naples
Collier Democrats


Come meet Jessica Chronister of the Supervisor of Elections office at the next meeting of the Collier County Democratic Club. Elections and the integrity of our voting system have been in the news a great deal lately. Jessica will talk about voter registration in Collier County, answer questions about voter fraud, and discuss how safe Collier votes are.

Collier County Democratic Club (CCDC) has been a chartered member of the Florida Democratic Party since 1988. The purpose of the Club is to provide educational forums, support qualified candidates for public office and to provide Democrats a platform to address social issues and make change in policies that affect us and our community. Our meetings are free and open to the public. Check the EVENTS tab above for a calendar of activities.

At our monthly meetings, we “meet and greet” beginning at 6 p.m., where you can take a few minutes to get to know us and enjoy refreshments.  The official meeting begins at 6:30 p.m. This is where guest speakers talk about local, state and national issues and concerns of our community; we conduct the business of the Club; and have an audible audience portion allowing YOU to voice your opinions and concerns. The meeting will end around 8 p.m. We would love for you to join us! If you have any questions, please contact us at collierdems@gmx.com

Our next meeting will be on August 21 at the offices of the Collier County Education Association, 6710 Lone Oak Blvd.  




Officers                                                                                                            JOIN THE CCDC

President:                Gregory (Greg) Gargan

Vice-President:       Harold KurzmanRally #3 IMG_1808RALLY #1 IMG_1801

Secretary:                Jeff BruceRally #4 IMG_1809Rally #2 IMG_1806

Treasurer:               Sandra (Rusty) Nunley

Parliamentarian:   Dorothy Demarest

Board Members

Erika Ferrari (At Large)

Dawn Rubin

Tony Listrom

Mily Cancio

David Holden

Rob Chalhoub

Gerry O’Conner